Update Before the Updates

Well hello again! I know I’ve been MIA the last few days, but that’s what happens when you are in Amsterdam for a couple days then Brussels for one. Currently I’m in London and attempting to catch up on picture posting and blog posting.

Speaking of picture updating, if you haven’t noticed already, pictures have been added to blog posts where they were once missing. Also, I have added slideshows for everywhere I’ve been up to and including Amsterdam. Pretty fantastic.

I think my next destination will be Rome to meet up with a certain family member. After that I haven’t quite decided yet. But I’m sure it’ll be good!

So give me a little bit of time today and I should be able to catch up on posts. Cheers.

-Phil

One thought on “Update Before the Updates

Leave a Reply

