Pre-Umea Post

I’m about to get on a train for the next twenty hours taking the scenic route from Umea, Sweden to Oslo, Norway. Since I’ve been a bit backed up on the Stockholm posts I haven’t been able to let you know about my wonderful time with my friend Olle in Umea. I think I left you off with mentioning a certain techno club that might be happening. Well it did and it was something I’ll definitely remember. And even if I don’t, my ears will…

I can check this one off the list

While on the train for the next 20 hours I’ll work on some more detailed posts that include some local food, an icy path and an interesting birthday. For now I’m leaving you with how I left Umea. Enjoy!

-Phil

One thought on “Pre-Umea Post

Leave a Reply

